Based in Northern California

Building the Best Brands

Full Turn provides both quality custom branded apparel and superior customer service and is a trusted partner to Golf, Resort and Specialty Retailers, Professional Sports Teams, Colleges and Corporations throughout the United States and the World.

Founded as Pima Direct in 2006

Our Story

Full Turn’s sole purpose is to help you realize that the only brand you can ever truly control is your own. The core concept of Full Turn’s offering is providing you with the ability to celebrate the power of your own brand without having to share or compromise it with the brand of the apparel manufacturer.

Vision

With Full Turn as your partner, you can build a retail business without outside competition, earn higher margins, and offer greater value to your members, customers and corporate partners. Most importantly, in today’s competitive marketplace, building your own brand protects your brand value and enhances your relationship with your customer.

Luxury and Elevated Apparel

We carry the highest quality wholesale luxury and performance apparel, customized with your own branding.

Executive


Mark Killeen
President
mark@fullturndirect.com

Jeff Clark
Vice President of Sales
jclark@fullturndirect.com

Rollie Killeen
Vice President of Operations
rollie@fullturndirect.com

Chuck Sakmann
Sakmann Marketing
chuck@chucksakmann.com

Larry Nally
Chief Financial Officer
Larry@fullturndirect.com

Customer Care


Justin Smith
Customer Care Manager
justin@fullturndirect.com

Ashley Wood
Customer Care Manager
ashley@fullturndirect.com

Kim Regas
Customer Care Manager & Webstore Specialist
kim@fullturndirect.com

A Spectrum of Colors

All customized in the finest of fabrications and
completely branded with your logo.

Find your Sales Respresentative


Jeff Clark
Vice President of Sales
jclark@fullturndirect.com

David Mowry
Southern California
danddhgolfsales@gmail.com

Matt Hall
Hawaii and PGA
mhall@fullturndirect.com

Ron Griffin
Michigan
rgssalesinc@gmail.com

Chuck Sakmann
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
chuck@chucksakmann.com
Ralph Salito
Westchester County, Long Island NY, Connecticut
ralphsalito@aol.com

John Carey
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
jcgolfsales@gmail.com

Steve Scheib
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Southern Illinois
s.r.scheib@gmail.com

Glen Turton
Tennessee, Southern Indiana, Kentucky
glenturton@aol.com

Can't find your area?



Social Responsibility

Full Turn is committed to ensuring our products are produced in the world’s finest factories where we find safe, humane, legal and fair working conditions.

Mission

We conduct business in an ethical manner and promote and protect worker’s rights worldwide and to help improve working conditions by partnering with our manufacturing partners throughout the world.

Suppliers

Our suppliers participate in regular audits to insure all workers are treated in a respectful and socially responsible way.

We are longstanding members of the Fair Labor Association (FLA), a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting workers’ rights and improving working conditions in factories worldwide.

BACK TO TOP