Based in Northern California

Building the Best Brands

Full Turn Custom Apparel provides both quality custom branded apparel and superior customer service and is a trusted partner to Golf, Resort and Specialty Retailers, Professional Sports Teams, Colleges and Corporations throughout the United States and the World.

Founded as Pima Direct in 2006

Our Story

Full Turn’s sole purpose is to help you realize that the only brand you can ever truly control is your own. The core concept of Full Turn’s offering is providing you with the ability to celebrate the power of your own brand without having to share or compromise it with the brand of the apparel manufacturer.

Vision

With Full Turn as your partner, you can build a retail business without outside competition, earn higher margins, and offer greater value to your members, customers and corporate partners. Most importantly, in today’s competitive marketplace, building your own brand protects your brand value and enhances your relationship with your customer.

Luxury and Elevated Apparel

We carry the highest quality wholesale luxury and performance apparel, customized with your own branding.


Executive

Mark Killeen
President
mark@fullturndirect.com

Rollie Killeen
Vice President of Operations
rollie@fullturndirect.com

Larry Nally
Chief Financial Officer
larry@fullturndirect.com


Customer Account Management

Justin Smith
Customer Account Manager
justin@fullturndirect.com

Ashley Wood
Customer Account Manager
ashley@fullturndirect.com

Tyler Noble
Customer Account Manager
tyler@fullturndirect.com

A Spectrum of Colors

All customized in the finest of fabrications and
completely branded with your logo.


Find your Sales Respresentative

 
Open Regions

Jeff Clark
Texas and Oklahoma (South of I-40)
jclark@fullturndirect.com

 
Matt Hall
Hawaii and PGA
mhall@fullturndirect.com

Ron Griffin
Michigan, Northern Indiana
rgssalesinc@gmail.com
 
John Knudsen
Southeast Collegiate
 
David McIntyre

Specialty Retailers

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi,

Alabama, Kansas, Missouri,

and Memphis Tennessee

 

 
 
 
 
Open Regions
 
Chuck Sakmann
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Connecticut
Westchester County, Met Section, Long Island NY
chuck@chucksakmann.com
 
MRH Marketing-Matt Fonner
Illinois, Wisconsin
mfonner@MRHMarketing.com

Steve Scheib
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Southern Illinois
s.r.scheib@gmail.com

Andrew Chek
Professional Sports Teams - Northeast & Mid Atlantic
 
Dan Bullard
Professional Sports Teams - Midwest
 
Ken Cieplik
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire
 
 
 

Can't find your Sales Rep?



Social Responsibility

Full Turn is committed to ensuring our products are produced in the

world’s finest factories where we find

safe, humane, legal and fair working conditions.

Mission

We conduct business in an ethical manner and promote and protect worker’s rights worldwide and to help improve working conditions by partnering with our manufacturing partners throughout the world.

Suppliers

Our suppliers participate in regular audits to ensure all workers are treated in a respectful and socially responsible way.

We are longstanding members of the Fair Labor Association (FLA), a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting workers’ rights and improving working conditions in factories worldwide.

BACK TO TOP