Contact Customer Care

Phone 510-618-1200 | Fax 510-618-1300


Mark Killeen
President
mark@fullturndirect.com

Jeff Clark
Vice President of Sales
jclark@fullturndirect.com

Rollie Killeen
Vice President of Operations
rollie@fullturndirect.com

Andrew Clawges  
Customer Care Manager
andrew@fullturndirect.com

David Sanchez
Customer Care Manager
david@fullturndirect.com

Kim Regas
Customer Care Representative & Webstore Specialist
kim@fullturndirect.com

Larry Nally
Chief Financial Officer
Larry@fullturndirect.com

Headquarters
701 Whitney Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
sales@fullturndirect.com